Canada Commemorative Coin w/ red Maple Leaf


One coin commemorating the Canadian Confederation with the Arms of Canada on one side and the map of Canada on the other.

Make an enquiry

SKU: 101717 Categories: ,


Canadian Confederation was the process by which the federal Dominion of Canada was formed on July 1, 1867. On that day, three British colonies became four provinces of the new dominion. The existing United Province of Canada was divided into the new provinces of Ontario and Quebec, and two other colonies, New Brunswick and Nova Scotia, also became provinces of the new Dominion of Canada.

Product Enquiry