Main Menu

Trivia Challenge

Buy Tickets

Put your family, friends and fellow visitors to the test with a wee quiz on Scottish culture, myths, the Highland Warriors exhibition, and more! A fun activity for families with youth ages 9–14.

Photo: Shutterstock, 693684685

Dates & Times
English French
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 6, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 8, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.