We are open Wednesday through Sunday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., and until 8 p.m. on Thursday, with safety measures in place.

Book your tickets here. We can’t wait to see you again!

Main Menu

Support

Closed Today

See All Hours
Donate

Education and Outreach

With donor support, the Museum reaches thousands of Canadians each year through its extensive educational programs. On-site curriculum-based school programming, online resources such as the Canada and the First World War module and travelling resources like Supply Line encourage lifelong learning about our military history.

Support educational programming today!

Support the Museum

As Canada’s national museum of military history, the Canadian War Museum safeguards this country’s military history for current and future generations, but we need your help.

We rely upon support from people like you to advance research, to acquire and preserve artifacts, to develop on-site and travelling exhibitions, and to create educational resources — all of which help make connections to personal stories and critical moments from Canada’s military history.

Your donation makes military history accessible to Canadians right across the country. Most importantly, your support will help preserve a proud, collective memory of our past.

Your support can take many forms — make a one-time gift, become a monthly donor, donate in honour of a loved one, or make a gift through your estate.

Meet the Team

Seven women

The Development team (left to right): Liz Burgess, Karima Allache, Caroline Bourdon, Kim Strydonck, Sylvie Madely, Megan Ollivier, Linda Kincaid.
Photo: Steven Darby, Canadian Museum of History

Sylvie Madely
Vice President, Development

sylvie.madely@warmuseum.ca
819-776-8444

Karima Allache
Executive Assistant

Karima.allache@warmuseum.ca
819-776-8295

Caroline Bourdon
Database Coordinator

caroline.bourdon@warmuseum.ca
819-776-8188

Liz Burgess
Director, Corporate and Community Engagement

liz.burgess@warmuseum.ca
819-776-8410

Linda Kincaid
Director, Major Gifts and Campaigns

linda.kincaid@warmuseum.ca
819-776-8272

Megan Ollivier
Senior Fundraising Officer, Partners’ Circle

megan.ollivier@warmuseum.ca
819-776-8336

Kim Strydonck
Fundraising Officer, Annual Program

kim.strydonck@warmuseum.ca
819-776-8640

To send us an email or see other ways to contact us:

Contact Us