Accessing the Museum during road closures – click here for more information

Main Menu

Highland Dress-up

Buy Tickets

Try on a bonnie kilt and sporran, grab some bagpipes, and imagine yourself in a spectacular Scottish landscape! Visitors of all ages can don Highland-inspired clothing and use props to stage fun photographs against a backdrop inspired by the Highland Warriors exhibition.

Photo: Shutterstock, 645850057

Dates & Times
English French
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 13, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 14, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 15, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, September 16, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 20, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.