Main Menu

Public Tours

Plan Your Visit

Join our regularly scheduled public tours for a closer look at the different chapters in Canadian military history. Our passionate team of program interpreters will lead groups of up to 15 people through our galleries and make these spaces, stories, and artifacts come to life.

Visit the Box Office, located in the Museum’s Lobby, to book your tour. The cost is $5 per person, in addition to Museum admission.

No tours are offered on the following dates:
December 24

Photo at top of page:
CWM2023-0021-0006-Dm

 

Dates & Times
English French
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, February 22, 2024
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Friday, February 23, 2024
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, February 24, 2024
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Sunday, February 25, 2024
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Wednesday, February 28, 2024
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, February 29, 2024
11:00 a.m., 2:15 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
9:30 a.m., 12:45 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Friday, March 1, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 2, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.