The Museum is now open, guaranteeing new safety measures and offering lots of free summer fun. Join us Thursday through Sunday, 10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thank you for your interest in the Museum’s summer offer. This week’s tickets are sold out. More tickets will be available next Monday for the week that follows.

Main Menu

Trivia Challenge

Buy Tickets

Put your family, friends and fellow visitors to the test with a wee quiz on Scottish culture, myths, the Highland Warriors exhibition, and more! A fun activity for families with youth ages 9–14.

Photo: Shutterstock, 693684685

Dates & Times
English French
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 20, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 21, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 22, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, September 23, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 27, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.