The Museum is now open, guaranteeing new safety measures and offering lots of free summer fun. Join us Thursday through Sunday, 10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Thank you for your interest in the Museum’s summer offer. This week’s tickets are sold out. More tickets will be available next Monday for the week that follows.

Main Menu

Trivia Challenge

Buy Tickets

Put your family, friends and fellow visitors to the test with a wee quiz on Scottish culture, myths, the Highland Warriors exhibition, and more! A fun activity for families with youth ages 9–14.

Photo: Shutterstock, 693684685

Dates & Times
English French
Saturday, November 9, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, November 11, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 16, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, November 18, 2019
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.