Main Menu

Public Tours

Plan Your Visit

Join our regularly scheduled public tours for a closer look at the different chapters in Canadian military history. Our passionate team of program interpreters will lead groups of up to 15 people through our galleries and make these spaces, stories, and artifacts come to life.

Visit the Box Office, located in the Museum’s Lobby, to book your tour. The cost is $5 per person, in addition to Museum admission.

Photo at top of page:
CWM2023-0021-0007-Dm

 

Dates & Times
English French
Thursday, June 13, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Friday, June 14, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 15, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 16, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Monday, June 17, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 20, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m., 5:30 p.m.
Friday, June 21, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 22, 2024
11:30 a.m., 2:30 p.m.
10:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.