Suit Up!

Buy Tickets

Play dress-up with parts of a knight’s suit of armour and some of your favourite superhero gear.

Be a hero — or at least look and feel like one. Dress up as a knight from the Renaissance, try on Wonder Woman’s arm braces and test out Captain America’s shield! Visit our amazing Armour exhibition to explore the evolving roles of personal protective gear in battle, sports, society and popular culture. While you’re there, join in this fun family activity for all ages. Experiment by trying on different types of armour, and see how it’s been recreated and reimagined through the centuries.

Dates & Times
English French
Thursday, June 14, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 15, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 16, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 17, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday, June 18, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Friday, June 22, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.